Video We Will Rock You Video
Fast fact ...Recorded at the Forum, Montreal Canada, 24th-25th November 1981.


We Will Rock You
VHS video (Video-Collection VC4012)

UK issue in EX condition
Price guide £5

Additional information

Recorded at the Forum, Montreal, Canada, 24th-25th November 1981
Produced by Saul Swimmer and Jim Beach
Directed by Saul Swimmer
Executive Producer: Adrian Scrope
Director of Photography: Richard E Brooks
Sound produced by Mack

  1. We Will Rock You (Fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Play The Game
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. I'm In Love With My Car
  7. Get Down Make Love
  8. Save Me
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Dragon Attack
  11. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
  12. Love Of My Life
  13. Under Pressure
  14. Improvisation
  15. Keep Yourself Alive
  16. Drum Solo
  17. Guitar Solo
  18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  19. Jailhouse Rock
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
  21. Tie Your Mother Down
  22. Another One Bites The Dust
  23. Sheer Heart Attack
  24. We Will Rock You (Slow)
  25. We Are The Champions
  26. God Save The Queen