Video Made in Heaven - The Films Video
Fast fact ...Released on the 11th November 1996.


Made In Heaven...The Films
VHS video (Wienerworld WNR 2066)

UK issue in EX condition
Price guide £8

Additional information

This video presented by Queen films and the British Film Institute is a unique music video companion to the
award winning platinum album 'Made In Heaven' It features eight films produced by some of the most exciting
film makers in Britain.

  1. I Was Born To Love You
  2. Heaven For Everyone
  3. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  4. My Life Has Been Saved
  5. You Don't Fool Me
  6. A Winter's Tale
  7. Let Me Live
  8. Mother Love
  9. Made In Heaven (Titles)