Andy's Collection

Overture Piccante
Written by Freddie Mercury & Mike Moran

Ah Ah Ah Ah
Shaking all our lives

Guide me back
Once more

To yourself be true

eurt eb dog fo nam {Man of god be true}
nam a ma i nam a ma i {I am a man I am a man}

Yoake kisetsu yume kibo
Umito hikariga youdeilu

Yes he told the truth (and he told the truth)
I love you for your silence
I love you for your peace (I love peace)
Sweep into my soul
Oooh - Slowly take control

Sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it

We are mortal
In the hands of gods who roll the dice
We are mortal
Victims of our weaknesses

Copyright 2004-2005 All images not to be reused without Andy's permission.