DVD Return of the Champions DVD
Fast fact ...DVD includes imagine which was taken from the July 15th Hyde Park concert and was performed as a tribute to victims of the 7th July terrorist attacks in London.


Return of the Champions
DVD (3 36985 9 8)

UK issue in Mint condition
Price guide £10

Additional information

Released 31st October 2005.

Executive Producers: Brian May, Roger Taylor, Paul Rodgers
DVD Producers: Simon Lupton and Rhys Thomas
Directors: David Mallet (Sheffield) and Aubrey 'Po' Powell (Hyde Park)
Sheffield Producers: Jim Beach and Rocky Oldham
Audio produced for DVD by Justin Shirley-Smith and Joshua J Macrae

  1. Reaching Out
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. I Want To Break Free
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Wishing Well
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Say It's Not True
  9. '39
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Hammer To Fall
  12. Feel Like Makin' Love
  13. Let There Be Drums
  14. I'm In Love With My Car
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Last Horizon
  17. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  18. Radio Ga Ga
  19. Can't Get Enough
  20. A Kind Of Magic
  21. I Want It All
  22. Bohemian Rhapsody
  23. The Show Must Go On
  24. All Right Now
  25. We Will Rock You
  26. We Are The Champions
  27. God Save The Queen
  28. Credits : It's A Beautiful Day