Video Live At The Rainbow Video
Fast fact ..Released in 1992 as part of the box of tricks boxset.


Live At The Rainbow
VHS video ( )

UK issue in mint condition
Price guide £20

Additional information

Recorded at the Rainbow Theatre, London, 20 November 1974
Sound produced by Roy Thomas Baker and Mike Stone
Directed by Bruce Gowers
Produced by Arkadi De Rakoff

  1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. White Queen
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods
  6. Killer Queen
  7. The March Of The Black Queen
  8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  9. Son And Daughter
  10. Guitar Solo
  11. Father To Son
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Keep Yourself Alive
  14. Liar
  15. Son And Daughter (Reprise)
  16. Stone Cold Crazy
  17. In The Lap Of The Gods..... Revisited
  18. Jailhouse Rock
  19. God Save The Queen